Quran and Hadith 10 Shawal 1437

Posted on July 15, 2016, in Allah, Arabic, Daily Hadith, Daily Quran, Education, God, Hadith, Islam, Muhammad, Quran, Quran Verse, Religion, TodayHadith, Urdu Translation. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Although Christian in my understanding of God and his revelation I want to say I wish you well simply as a person.

    May sound strange to say that out of nowhere but in these times there is a lot of hate and misunderstanding going around and I have had the benefit to know many incredible people who profess Islam as their faith (Both Sunni and Shia)

    It’s important at least to me that my voice be counted that you are just as special and amazing as I am and that I profess that as a universal truth:)

    Peace be with you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

